My 2014 New Year’s Revolution

Dear Blog,

I’ve been neglecting you for the last year. My bad. You know how a hairdresser just doesn’t feel like doing her own hair when she’s just styled 15 women’s bouffants all day long? Well, being an editor at a women’s magazine now, and reading and proofing articles submitted by others all day long, I just run out of steam. Must write more. Need to go back to my beginnings. And it’s always so cathartic being with you.  So this is just a quick note for now with a promise of better things to come. Hang in there. I’ll be back. Really, it’s not you. It’s me.

Happy New Year, my friend.

Love, Me.

Sarcastic

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My 2014 New Year’s Revolution

  1. Maureen Downey

    yeah!! we’ve missed you sista!!

Leave a Reply

